Customer Feedback

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Great bed
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Anne-Marie

Bought this bed for my 6 year old son. He loves the shelves to have all his things close to him, great big desk and lots of extra storage. Long time to put together, approx.10 hours, but clear instructions. Great customer service from Jellybean.


Rating:  
Great bed
Saturday, 23 February 2019  |  Lyndsey

My 6 year old absolutely loves this new bed. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I would buy from jellybeangroup again x


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Nicola

Fantastic quality, very sturdy really good instructions and quick delivery. Can't rate this highly enough bought it for my 17 year old, and it's perfect. Delighted with it.


Rating:  
Demeyere - Switch 1 Drawer & Desk Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 29 April 2018  |  Brian

Great bed. Excellent service from the company. Very clear instructions for assembly


Rating:  
Pino Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Caroline

fast delivery .. easy to assemble and very sturdy and our daughter loves it


Rating:  
Very nice & quality bed!
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Andrei

Its a very nice & quality bed for my 6 years old boy. The bed could be installed with the desk on left or right side depending on which side of the room you want to install it. Second, there is plenty space under the bed for almost 10-12 plastic boxes (39x39cm) of toys.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Saturday, 3 March 2018  |  Pauline

I am pleased with this unit. It is exactly as described and was relatively easy to assemble


Rating:  
Great high sleeper bed
Thursday, 1 March 2018  |  Melanie

My son's bedroom being quite small, i needed a bed that would provide space, and a desk without comprimising too much light from the windows, this bed fits the bill on every level ! it is very well build and very sturdy, it was easy to build and the service from Jellybean was excellent, I would highly recommend !Thanks again,


Rating:  
Excellent bed. Kids love it
Wednesday, 21 February 2018  |  Wendy

This bed ticked all our boxes . Our kids absolutely love. Well worth it nice and sturdy .


Rating:  
Very Happy Son
Wednesday, 21 February 2018  |  Catherine

My son loves this bed! It is a lovely addition to his new room. There was a delay on the tent but Jelly Bean were very responsive to any query and we had it in time for the bedroom reveal.

New Products
Lifetime - Camp Canynon Semi High Bed

Lifetime - Camp Canynon Semi High Bed€974.00

Vipack - Amori Nightstand - White

Vipack - Amori Nightstand - White€220.00   €175.00

Vipack - Amori Single Bed - White

Vipack - Amori Single Bed - White€425.00   €330.00  (1)