Customer Feedback

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Good quality, sturdy and good looking
Monday, 17 December 2018  |  Cian

Overall we are very happy with these (kids even more-so) but the paint does chip easily enough. Hardly the end of the world considering everything else is as I'd except. I'd have no problem recommending these to anyone


Rating:  
Demeyere - Switch 1 Drawer & Desk Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 29 April 2018  |  Brian

Great bed. Excellent service from the company. Very clear instructions for assembly


Rating:  
Pino Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Caroline

fast delivery .. easy to assemble and very sturdy and our daughter loves it


Rating:  
Very nice & quality bed!
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Andrei

Its a very nice & quality bed for my 6 years old boy. The bed could be installed with the desk on left or right side depending on which side of the room you want to install it. Second, there is plenty space under the bed for almost 10-12 plastic boxes (39x39cm) of toys.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Saturday, 3 March 2018  |  Pauline

I am pleased with this unit. It is exactly as described and was relatively easy to assemble


Rating:  
Great high sleeper bed
Thursday, 1 March 2018  |  Melanie

My son's bedroom being quite small, i needed a bed that would provide space, and a desk without comprimising too much light from the windows, this bed fits the bill on every level ! it is very well build and very sturdy, it was easy to build and the service from Jellybean was excellent, I would highly recommend !Thanks again,


Rating:  
Excellent bed. Kids love it
Wednesday, 21 February 2018  |  Wendy

This bed ticked all our boxes . Our kids absolutely love. Well worth it nice and sturdy .


Rating:  
Very Happy Son
Wednesday, 21 February 2018  |  Catherine

My son loves this bed! It is a lovely addition to his new room. There was a delay on the tent but Jelly Bean were very responsive to any query and we had it in time for the bedroom reveal.


Rating:  
good addition
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Thelma

lovely little addition for the stompa high sleeper for books and other little comforts which are close to hand


Rating:  
Comfy mattress
Tuesday, 30 January 2018  |  Thelma

took the advice of staff and bought this one., works perfect with the stompa high sleeper which I bought. the sizing is bang on and the quality/comfort is bang on.

New Products
Vipack - Pino Bookcase - White

Vipack - Pino Bookcase - White€250.00   €200.00

Vipack - Alex Trundle Bed

Vipack - Alex Trundle Bed€330.00   €260.00

Stompa - UNOS Bean Bag - Red

Stompa - UNOS Bean Bag - Red€176.00   €141.00

Kidz Beds - Alfemo Admiral 3-Doors Wardrobe

Kidz Beds - Alfemo Admiral 3-Doors Wardrobe€870.00   €695.00Sale

Lifetime - Treehouse Cabin Single Bed

Lifetime - Treehouse Cabin Single Bed€1,995.00Sale