Customer Feedback

Featured Reviews
Rating:  
Good product
Monday, 15 April 2019  |  Kieran

Easy to put together. Good quality.


Rating:  
High quality product
Thursday, 11 April 2019  |  Paul

I purchased bunk beds and I am very happy with the quality of them. The only minor issue is assembly instructions could be clearer and parts could be clearly numbered.
Otherwise kids love them


Rating:  
Racecar Bed for toddler
Monday, 11 March 2019  |  Sarah

Excellent quality and speedy delivery. I have one happy little boy. The bed is exactly as you see in the picture!!!


Rating:  
Great bed
Thursday, 28 February 2019  |  Anne-Marie

Bought this bed for my 6 year old son. He loves the shelves to have all his things close to him, great big desk and lots of extra storage. Long time to put together, approx.10 hours, but clear instructions. Great customer service from Jellybean.


Rating:  
Great bed
Saturday, 23 February 2019  |  Lyndsey

My 6 year old absolutely loves this new bed. It was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I would buy from jellybeangroup again x


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 1 February 2019  |  Nicola

Fantastic quality, very sturdy really good instructions and quick delivery. Can't rate this highly enough bought it for my 17 year old, and it's perfect. Delighted with it.


Rating:  
Demeyere - Switch 1 Drawer & Desk Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 29 April 2018  |  Brian

Great bed. Excellent service from the company. Very clear instructions for assembly


Rating:  
Pino Mid Sleeper
Sunday, 18 March 2018  |  Caroline

fast delivery .. easy to assemble and very sturdy and our daughter loves it


Rating:  
Very nice & quality bed!
Monday, 12 March 2018  |  Andrei

Its a very nice & quality bed for my 6 years old boy. The bed could be installed with the desk on left or right side depending on which side of the room you want to install it. Second, there is plenty space under the bed for almost 10-12 plastic boxes (39x39cm) of toys.


Rating:  
Very pleased
Saturday, 3 March 2018  |  Pauline

I am pleased with this unit. It is exactly as described and was relatively easy to assemble